Apologies

Apologies to anyone who has just read a post that has now vanished.  I wasn’t aware when I posted about the record that the video I included had been released as an “exclusive” for another website.  I’ve made my thoughts on exclusivity clear elsewhere, and have deleted the post because of this.  Sorry if you’re wondering what happened to it, maybe talk to the band/labels involved about why they feel the need to use exclusion as a promotional tool.  I guess it’s ironic that the word “collaboration” is used in the promo blurb?

article-2526129-1a2c306f00000578-561_306x423

Leave a Reply

