S.O.P.H.I.E Charity Album – Various


Coffee Jingle Records are proud to announce they are releasing a Charity album
in aid of The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation, released Friday May 27th, with all proceeds going to the charity. This album is a mixture of alternative music and is aimed to create awareness and funds to help support the charity to achieve their aims.

The aims and objectives of the Charity are as follows:

  • To create a lasting legacy to Sophie.
  • To provide educational group-works that will challenge the prejudice and
    intolerance towards people from alternative subcultures.
  • To campaign to have the UK Hate Crime legislation extended to include people
    from alternative subcultures or Lifestyle and Dress.

Digital copies are £7, Double CD Album £10 (Free P and P in the UK) and 8 x 8
limited edition prints are £5 (Free P and P in the UK) all available on Bandcamp
on this link = https://cjrecords.bandcamp.com/album/s-o-p-h-i-e

Full Tracklist:
1. Naomi Rush – Curious Breed
2. Cradle Of Filth – Blackest Magick In Practise = Video
3. Arch Enemy – You Know My Name = Video
4. Delain – We Are The Others = Video
5. Devilment – Summer Arteries
6. Die So Fluid – What A Heart Is For = Video
7. BirdEatsBaby – The Bullet = Video
8. Evil Scarecrow – Flight of the Dragons
9. DiElle – Sapphire Tears
10. There Is No Us – Angels Face
11. Dead Happy – This Fine Art Of Making Ghosts
12. LeapFrogTown – Fear = Video
13. Vice Squad – Little Red Gloves
14. The Dead Soul Communion – My Beautiful Mistake
15. First Wave – All Bleed Red = Video
16. Brassick – Same Sound = Video
17. Hawka – Ballad
18. Bigfoot – The Other Side Of Paradise = Video
19. Between Waves – PaperChain = Video
20. Voodoo Diamond – Standing In The Rain = Video
21. Silas – Negative One = Video
22. System Of Hate – Insanity = Video
23. Ravenous – Alone = Video
24. The Amplifires – Grace And Danger
25. Shotgun 21 – Sinister Sister

coffee jingle

S.O.P.H.I.E Links

Official Website      Facebook          Twitter

Coffee Jingle Records Links

Official Website

Facebook          Twitter          YouTube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s